Staff & Support


Audrey Flowers – Director/Head Librarian
Dee Overbay – Interlibrary Loan/Cataloging
Brenda Claassen – Youth Librarian
Gerri Reimer – Children’s Librarian
Cheryle Shelton – Clerk                                                                                                                                                                                Monica Gleason – Page

Board of Trustees

Sena Hough – President
Crys Ackerman – Vice President
Jateice Vieux – Secretary
Liberty Valance – Treasurer
Doug Scribner
Patrick Gleason
Robert Parker

Meade Library Foundation

Marshela Adolfson – President
Brenda Pennington – Secretary/Treasurer
Verna Lee Dakan                                                                                                                                                                                                        Gen Smith
Rick Burdge
All Board of Trustees are members of the Foundation.

Friends of the Library

Please contact the library if you’d like information on becoming a member of the Friends of the Library.

We are a member of the Southwest Kansas Library System

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.